Clark College Foundation Board of Directors

Clark College Foundation is governed by a board of directors which includes leaders in business and civic affairs, the presidents of the college and foundation, and two representatives from the Clark College Board of Trustees. Board members serve without compensation, volunteering their time and expertise.

Eric Merrill, chair

Eric Merrill is the foundation's board chairEric Merrill, chair
Community leader

LeAnne Bremer, vice chair

LeAnne Bremer, vice chair
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn

Ron Bertolucci, treasurer

Ron Bertolucci is a foundation board member.Ron Bertolucci
Vice President of Business Lending
Columbia Credit Union

Deborah Blom

Deborah Blom is a foundation board member.Deborah Blom
Real estate broker
Hasson Company Realtors

Petr Burunov

Petr Burunov is a foundation board member.Petr Burunov
Ambassador Wealth Management

Patrick Ginn '00

Patrick Ginn is a foundation board member.Patrick Ginn ’00
Owner, developer
Ginn Development

T. Randall Grove

T. Randall Grove is a foundation board member.T. Randall Grove
Landerholm P.S.

Sanford Jones

Sanford Jones is a foundation board member.Sanford Jones
Property Management

Keith Koplan

Keith Koplan is a foundation board member.Keith Koplan
Community leader
Clark County

Cheree Nygard

Cheree Nygard is a foundation board member.Cheree Nygard
Community leader

Jim Parish

Jim Parish is a foundation board member.Jim Parish
Parish Partners

Alkesh Patel '90

alkesh patel is a foundation board member.Alkesh Patel ’90
Chairman & CEO
Evergreen Hospitality Development Group LLC

Newt Rumble

Newt Rumble is a foundation board member.Newt Rumble
Peterson & Associates

Jane Schmid-Cook '10

Jane Schmid-Cook is a foundation board member.Jane Schmid-Cook ’10
New Mediacy

Brad Skinner

Brad Skinner is a foundation board member.Brad Skinner

Energy, infrastructure
Rail, truck transportation

Nanette Walker '75

Nanette Walker is a foundation board member.Nanette Walker ’75

Greg Wallace

Greg Wallace is a foundation board member.Greg Wallace
Burnt Bridge Cellars

George Welsh '67

George Welsh is a foundation board member.George Welsh ’67
Living Design Home Plans