Alumni Board

The mission of Clark College’s Alumni Board is to reunite former students with the college and one another, provide alumni services and support Clark College’s mission. It’s the official advisory body for alumni activities at Clark College. Board members are graduates, attendees and alumni of Clark, with representation from faculty, staff and the Vancouver community.

Jay Gilberg '78, president

Jay Gilberg ’78, president
Northwestern Mutual

Azure Calder ’15

Azure Calder ’15
Evergreen Home Loans

Jock Coombe ’69

Jock Coombe ’69
Retired engineer
Bonneville Power Administration

Justin Curtiss ’09

Justin Curtiss ’09

Denny Huston ’61

Denny Huston ’61
Retired coach, athletic director
Clark College

Michael Jaeger ’87

Michael Jaeger ’87
IT Promotions
Face 2 Face Events

Bryony Melcher '01

Bryony Melcher ’01
Lead Clinical Technician
Providence Home Services Pharmacy

Donna Roberge

Donna Roberge, vice president
Professor emeritus
Clark College

Ashlyn Salzman '12

Ashlyn Salzman ’12
Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

George Welsh '67

George Welsh ’67
Living Designs Home Plans

Brittini Lasseigne ’05

Brittini LasseigneBrittini Lasseigne ’05
Director of philanthropy
YWCA Clark County