Clark’s newest tenured faculty

 In News

The Clark College Board of Trustees approved the tenure of 10 probationary faculty members during a March 13 board meeting. The board and Clark’s administration are impressed with the caliber of these newest faculty.

“I have been extraordinarily impressed by the work they have collectively done inside and out of the classroom. We are truly fortunate to add such great faculty to the tenure ranks at Clark,” Tim Cook, Ed.D., vice president of Instruction.

The new tenured faculty members are:

  • Lisa Aepfelbacher, Nursing
  • Gene Biby, Theatre
  • Steven Clark, Biology
  • Adam Coleman, Computer Technology
  • Amanda Crochet, Chemistry
  • Liz Donley, English
  • Katie Laack, Nursing
  • Rob Schubert, Anthropology
  • Suzanne Southerland, Communication Studies
  • Erin Staples, Health Education
Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment