Savoring Excellence 2020

 In Events, News

Savoring Excellence is October 20, 2020

 

Presented by Waste Connections
On with the show!

Momentous Milestones: Transformative Tomorrows

Clark College Foundation’s premiere gala is going virtual. Get ready to applaud the significant achievements from the comfort of your home where you will be the first to hear President Karin Edwards’ inaugural community address. Together we’ll celebrate the 30-year anniversary of Professor Donald Appert, Clark’s decorated orchestra director, and Clark’s Outstanding and Rising Star alumni, as well as our excellence award recipient for 2019-2020. You’ll be entertained by musical performances by talented Clark students, while enjoying a delicious three-course meal that is delivered to your home for those who live in the Portland-Vancouver metro area.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

6 p.m. Pacific Time (9 p.m. ET) Virtual reception
6:30 p.m. Pacific Time (9:30 p.m. ET) Virtual program

Login information for the virtual event will be sent to those who RSVP prior to the show. A three-course dinner and preparation instructions will be delivered to those who live in the Portland-Vancouver metro area. Complete menu and ordering information will be provided upon registration.

Tables of 10 include 8 guests, plus 1 student and 1 faculty member.

Proceeds from the event will benefit Clark students. Contact Joel B. Munson with questions at 360.600.1657.


Our donors are helping us make extraordinary things happen.

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

This is a graphic about data by gerd altmann from pixabay.